Meet My Sister

I LOVE red lipstick. With a tube of Chanel, Givenchy or Mac red lipstick, baggy jeans are suddenly stylish, a simple black dress becomes stunning, and you look completely put together, even if when you didn’t have time to grab clean socks.

I LOVE my sister. Her name is Elizabeth, she always looks put together, and she always wears clean socks. When she was six she started stealing my red lipstick, and now that she’s visiting me in Europe she’s stealing it again! It really bugged me when we were little, but now that she steals my lipstick and looks better in it than I do, I guess I’m sort of proud.

3 Comments

  1. Yue
    Posted February 23, 2011 at 11:13 am | Permalink | Reply

    the coolest sisters in town 🙂

  2. Aunt Susan
    Posted February 23, 2011 at 4:04 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I love your sister too!

  3. Kathy Meyer
    Posted February 24, 2011 at 3:35 am | Permalink | Reply

    What a beautiful girl inside and out!

Leave a Reply

